Log in


Allissa Russell is the President of IAPA-S and attends Trine University’s MPAS program in Fort Wayne, IN.

Andrea Alarcon is the Vice President of IAPA-S and attends Franklin University’s MSPA program in Franklin, IN.

Legislative Committee
The Legislative Committee collaborates with the IAPA Board and IAPA Legislative Committee Co-Chairs to coordinate the crafting of new PA legislation or modification of current legislation, promote legislation and legislative activities, and provide timely information about legislative changes to the student body.

Marketing Communications Committee
This Marketing Communications Committee develops programs and initiatives to advance the PA profession within the state, coordinate PA week activities throughout the state, and inform students of IAPA student membership resources at universities state-wide.

Student Resources Committee
This Student Resources Committee develops and shares resources, scholarships, and awards for prospective, current, and graduated students.


Address: 140B Purcellville Gateway Drive, Suite 120, Purcellville, VA 20132

+1 (463) 388-3300,

© 2024 Indiana Association of PAs. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software