Outstanding PA of the Year Award
The IAPA Board of Directors accepts nominations each year for a PA that has displayed exemplary service and dedication to the PA profession in Indiana. This award is announced and presented at the IAPA Fall CME Conference annually. To be considered for this award an individual MUST BE a member of IAPA.

Past Recipients of PA of the Year Award

2015 – Courtney Doran, PA-C
2014 – Jerry Parsons, PA-C
2013 – Steven Jacobs, PA-C

2017 PA of the Year Nomination Form

This award is to honor those PAs who have served patients, communities and the profession with great distinction. Nominate a PA today! Deadline for submissions is 12/31/17.

PA Being Nominated
Nomination Submitted By:
Please wait...